Saladaeng Residence near Lumphini Park – 2 bedrooms condo for rent

55.000 THB per month
Saladaeng One, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 23, 2022

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 23, 2022

Description

Saladaeng Residence

Bedroom: 2
Bathroom: 2
Size: 101 m²
Build Year: 2011

Pool
Gym
Security
Sauna

Saladaeng Residences is a 25 floor Bangkok condo with a total of 132 residential units made up of 1,2,3 bedroom and penthouse properties.

Located in the center of the Silom/Sathorn area Saladaeng Residences is in a perfect location for all your urban needs. Close to major amenities such as Silom Complex, BNH Hospital, BTS Saladaeng and MRT Si Lom.

Property ID: 35029

Address: Saladaeng One
City:
State/County:
Zip: 10500
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 35029
Price: 55.000 THB per month
Property Size: 101 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
near to BTS / MRT: Lumpini
Year Built: 2015
Other Features
24h security
CoWorking Space
Elevator
Gym
Pool

Schedule a tour

Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Change Currency

  • Change Measurement

  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings